Posted by: Aaron | August 17, 2007

spell with flickr

There are tons of free utilities for flickr now. And I as a bound flickr enthusiast feel it my civic duty to bring you some of those. One reason is that they are very useful and cool…another is that works is pretty slow (no real problems of interest to blog about) and I’m about braindead, so here is to content.
This web page will grab random flickr images to spell pretty much anything. So I give you Spell With Flickr.
F U T I L i T y
…damn template… futility is split…I give up…*sighs

Leave a Reply

Categories

