Posted by: Aaron | November 14, 2009

Moved…. abandoned

So as many of you have noticed, I don’t really live here anymore. Most of my content has now been migrated to http://jesuslovesgeeks.com
Past that http://beawesomeinstead.com has kept me pretty busy with How I Met Your Mother Recaps and How I Met Your Mother Music… and we talk quite a bit a bout Scrubs and Scrubs music.
Just FYI in case you were wondering.

I’m still debating on the SEO impact of deleting the old content on this blog so the old one will be the best result…. thoughts? Weigh in if you wish or know.

Leave a Reply

Categories

